NHK Radio Japan Facebook Fan Page

NHK Radio Japan Facebook Fan Page
Join the Facebook Fan page of Radio Japan Bengali service.

Friday, October 12, 2012

FRS Test on 7600 kHz on 14th October 2012 Sunday

FRS test on 7600 kHz next Sunday:

Summer has gone and autumn is ruling. Propagation conditions have reached to a satisfactory level.Time to expand some activity. In preparation to full programming, we have planned a test on 7600 kHz/ 39 metres next Sunday October 14th 07:52- 10:00 UTC/ 09:52- 12:00 CEST.

We are understandably curious about reception on 7600 kHz. 


We'd love to hear from you, either by mail [
frs@frsholland.nl] or via POBox 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands. FRS-Holland will take to the air with full programming on Sun October 28th 08:52- 14:30 UTC/ 09:52- 15:30 CET. That day winter time will come into force. In the afternoon there will be an audio stream via Internet starting at 15:52 CET. More news in the upcoming weeks.


73s, Peter Verbruggen on behalf of the FRS Team

1 comment:

Devi Priya priya said...

Win Exciting and Cool Prizes Everyday @ www.2vin.com, Everyone can win by answering simple questions.Earn points for referring your friends and exchange your points for cool gifts.